APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5EOC-7 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°06.28' N 97°14.47' W - locator EM13JC15BC - show map - static map
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Justin, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
7.0 miles North bearing 353° from Roanoke, Denton County, Texas, United States
26.6 miles North bearing 10° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
33.6 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 09:38:51 EST (2m16s ago)
2017-02-19 08:38:51 CST local time at Justin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 05:28:51 EST (4h12m ago)
2017-02-19 04:28:51 CST local time at Justin, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1007.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 122° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD5EOC-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS