APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5HIA - info
Comment: .weewx-3.1.0-Vantage
Location: 31°25.47' N 100°26.77' W - locator DM91SK61LV - show map - static map
2.8 miles South bearing 191° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States [?]
12.2 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Grape Creek, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
82.1 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Abilene, Taylor County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-24 12:10:20 EST (57d 15h44m ago)
2016-12-24 11:10:20 CST local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-24 12:05:20 EST (57d 15h49m ago)
2016-12-24 11:05:20 CST local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 193 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KD5HIA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS