APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5KC - info
Comment: Copper-Brown JEEP Rubicon
Location: 31°49.11' N 106°34.23' W - locator DM61RT16MK - show map - static map
1.6 miles North bearing 20° from Sunland Park, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States [?]
4.8 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Santa Teresa, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
6.4 miles Northwest bearing 310° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Last position: 2016-11-27 18:04:02 EST (12d 23h17m ago)
2016-11-27 16:04:02 MST local time at Sunland Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-05 03:15:38 EDT (127d 15h6m ago)
2016-08-05 01:15:38 MDT local time at Sunland Park, United States [?]
Altitude: 3754 ft
Temperature: 51 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KD5KC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS