APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5QZD-12 - info
Comment: W2,LAn,LA APRS NETWORK
Location: 30°28.72' N 90°45.72' W - locator EM40OL84NV - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Livingston, Livingston Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
6.0 miles East bearing 96° from Walker, Livingston Parish, Louisiana, United States
23.4 miles East bearing 85° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
54.7 miles Northwest bearing 312° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-05-22 15:24:05 EDT (1m28s ago)
2017-05-22 14:24:05 CDT local time at Livingston, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 10:38:57 EDT (238d 4h46m ago)
2016-09-26 09:38:57 CDT local time at Livingston, United States [?]
Temperature: 91 °F
Wind: Northwest 300° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KD5QZD-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS