APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5QZD-2 - info
Comment: W2,BTR WX3in1Mini
Location: 30°27.04' N 91°08.34' W - locator EM40KK38HD - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 90° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
4.0 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Westminster, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
72.1 miles Northwest bearing 299° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 10:36:21 EST (2m51s ago)
2017-01-21 09:36:21 CST local time at Baton Rouge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-30 10:23:13 EDT (83d 1h15m ago)
2016-10-30 09:23:13 CDT local time at Baton Rouge, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1022.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 63° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD5QZD-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS