APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD6NIG - info
Comment: APRS/IS for Windows, Home
Location: 37°57.42' N 121°19.52' W - locator CM97IW09XQ - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Taft Mosswood, San Joaquin County, California, United States [?]
5.8 miles Northwest bearing 330° from French Camp, San Joaquin County, California, United States
52.8 miles Northeast bearing 36° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
60.9 miles East bearing 78° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-05-26 06:53:25 EDT (126d 18h2m ago)
2016-05-26 03:53:25 PDT local time at Taft Mosswood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-16 05:36:07 EST (257d 18h20m ago)
2016-01-16 02:36:07 PST local time at Taft Mosswood, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KD6NIG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS