APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD6RSQ-5 - info
Location: 33°08.94' N 116°10.91' W - locator DM13VD85ES - show map - static map
13.4 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Borrego Springs, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
16.6 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Salton City, Imperial County, California, United States
64.0 miles Northeast bearing 62° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
65.3 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-09-26 11:24:26 EDT (13m14s ago)
2016-09-26 08:24:26 PDT local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 11:34:26 EDT (3m14s ago)
2016-09-26 08:34:26 PDT local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 209° 0.2 MPH (Gusts 2.7 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD6RSQ-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS