APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD7HGS - info
Comment: Home station {UIV32N}
Location: 43°38.52' N 116°22.39' W - locator DN13TP54FB - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Meridian, Ada County, Idaho, United States [?]
3.8 miles South bearing 195° from Eagle, Ada County, Idaho, United States
8.7 miles West bearing 283° from Boise, Ada County, Idaho, United States
11.8 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Nampa, Canyon County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2016-11-05 12:36:16 EDT (34d 16h23m ago)
2016-11-05 10:36:16 MDT local time at Meridian, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-10 12:57:01 EDT (152d 16h2m ago)
2016-07-10 10:57:01 MDT local time at Meridian, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 924.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 234° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD7HGS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS