APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD7KJJ - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 46°11.92' N 119°06.05' W - locator DN06KE77VQ - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Kennewick, Benton County, Washington, United States [?]
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 129° from West Pasco, Franklin County, Washington, United States
72.5 miles East bearing 112° from Yakima, Yakima County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 05:20:05 EST (0s ago)
2017-01-22 02:20:05 PST local time at Kennewick, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 05:18:05 EST (2m ago)
2017-01-22 02:18:05 PST local time at Kennewick, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1000.4 mbar
Wind: West 266° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD7KJJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS