APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE5ISM-3 - info
Comment: V137OTW1
Location: 30°46.23' N 96°17.03' W - locator EM10US54WW - show map - static map
8.4 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Bryan, Brazos County, Texas, United States [?]
10.3 miles North bearing 17° from College Station, Brazos County, Texas, United States
88.6 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
98.3 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 12:05:54 EST (13s ago)
2017-02-26 11:05:54 CST local time at Bryan, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 12:00:44 EST (5m23s ago)
2017-02-26 11:00:44 CST local time at Bryan, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE5ISM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS