APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE5KZS - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 33°01.31' N 97°13.58' W - locator EM13JA25UF - show map - static map
3.0 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Trophy Club, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
7.5 miles West bearing 274° from Flower Mound, Denton County, Texas, United States
21.2 miles North bearing 15° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
29.4 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-08-21 13:43:03 EDT (4m40s ago)
2017-08-21 12:43:03 CDT local time at Trophy Club, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-21 13:38:06 EDT (9m37s ago)
2017-08-21 12:38:06 CDT local time at Trophy Club, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1016.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 155° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 418 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KE5KZS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS