APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE6JDC - info
Location: 33°47.47' N 118°06.50' W - locator DM03WS79AV - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 286° from Rossmoor, Orange County, California, United States [?]
2.2 miles West bearing 248° from Los Alamitos, Orange County, California, United States
19.6 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
92.4 miles Northwest bearing 324° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-05-08 10:04:21 EDT (141d 18h38m ago)
2016-05-08 07:04:21 PDT local time at Rossmoor, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-08 09:56:36 EDT (141d 18h46m ago)
2016-05-08 06:56:36 PDT local time at Rossmoor, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: West 289° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE6JDC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS