APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE6RSQ - info
Location: 33°01.22' N 116°53.34' W - locator DM13NA34HV - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Ramona, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
6.2 miles Southeast bearing 143° from San Pasqual, San Diego County, California, United States
26.2 miles Northeast bearing 36° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
36.4 miles North bearing 11° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-12-05 02:54:07 EST (76d 13h25m ago)
2016-12-04 23:54:07 PST local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 14:30:44 EDT (147d 2h48m ago)
2016-09-25 11:30:44 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 15 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 9.8 MPH (Gusts 15.7 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE6RSQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS