APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE7DLH - info
Location: 31°23.23' N 110°13.80' W - locator DM41VJ22JW - show map - static map
4.7 miles South bearing 190° from Sierra Vista Southeast, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
12.3 miles South bearing 159° from Sierra Vista, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
42.3 miles East bearing 82° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
70.6 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-11-14 12:50:20 EST (167d 8h39m ago)
2016-11-14 10:50:20 MST local time at Sierra Vista Southeast, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-14 12:45:15 EST (167d 8h44m ago)
2016-11-14 10:45:15 MST local time at Sierra Vista Southeast, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE7DLH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS