APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE7MUW - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 44°04.15' N 111°26.92' W - locator DN44GB66DO - show map - static map
294.7 yards South bearing 186° from Ashton, Fremont County, Idaho, United States [?]
13.6 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Saint Anthony, Fremont County, Idaho, United States
23.9 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Rexburg, Madison County, Idaho, United States
50.8 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Idaho Falls, Bonneville County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2016-06-06 08:54:03 EDT (186d 10h33m ago)
2016-06-06 06:54:03 MDT local time at Ashton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-06 08:49:06 EDT (186d 10h37m ago)
2016-06-06 06:49:06 MDT local time at Ashton, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 114° 0.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE7MUW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS