APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF0RY-10 - info
Comment: aprx RaspberryPi ce001@hotmail.com
Location: 47°38.48' N 122°07.09' W - locator CN87WP53TW - show map - static map
4.6 miles East bearing 94° from Yarrow Point, King County, Washington, United States [?]
4.7 miles East bearing 82° from Clyde Hill, King County, Washington, United States
10.2 miles East bearing 76° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
79.5 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-16 19:51:09 EST (52s ago)
2017-01-16 16:51:09 PST local time at Yarrow Point, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 19:50:26 EST (1m35s ago)
2017-01-16 16:50:26 PST local time at Yarrow Point, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 38 %
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KF0RY-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS