APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF0ZH - info
Comment: WinAPRS 2.8.5 -MNSCOSHAKOPEE-285-<630>
Location: 44°47.00' N 93°29.51' W - locator EN34GS07XX - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Shakopee, Scott County, Minnesota, United States [?]
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Prior Lake, Scott County, Minnesota, United States
17.6 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
22.5 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-03-25 23:11:03 EDT (19m42s ago)
2017-03-25 22:11:03 CDT local time at Shakopee, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-25 23:30:04 EDT (41s ago)
2017-03-25 22:30:04 CDT local time at Shakopee, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 130° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF0ZH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS