APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF4GGK-13 - info
Comment: 14.8V 40C
Location: 35°39.19' N 101°36.29' W - locator DM95EP76KS - show map - static map
0.9 miles North bearing 354° from Fritch, Hutchinson County, Texas, United States [?]
11.7 miles West bearing 265° from Borger, Hutchinson County, Texas, United States
32.4 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Amarillo, Potter County, Texas, United States
37.1 miles West bearing 283° from Pampa, Gray County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-14 10:19:19 EST (73d 16h34m ago)
2016-12-14 09:19:19 CST local time at Fritch, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 11:02:24 EDT (153d 16h50m ago)
2016-09-25 10:02:24 CDT local time at Fritch, United States [?]
Altitude: 3174 ft
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1022.9 mbar
Wind: South 173° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 125 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KF4GGK-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS