APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF5RM - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 27°53.10' N 99°48.05' W - locator EL07CV32VJ - show map - static map
24.9 miles West bearing 267° from Cactus, Webb County, Texas, United States [?]
31.7 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Laredo, Webb County, Texas, United States
33.1 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Last position: 2016-12-05 09:25:06 EST (3m42s ago)
2016-12-05 08:25:06 CST local time at Cactus, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 09:20:06 EST (8m42s ago)
2016-12-05 08:20:06 CST local time at Cactus, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1014.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 296° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF5RM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS