APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF5VCQ - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°11.32' N 96°05.60' W - locator EM16WE85TG - show map - static map
3.5 miles North bearing 14° from Sand Springs, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
19.3 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2017-08-19 22:03:15 EDT (5m1s ago)
2017-08-19 21:03:15 CDT local time at Sand Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-19 21:58:34 EDT (9m42s ago)
2017-08-19 20:58:34 CDT local time at Sand Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Dew point: 77 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: South 181° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF5VCQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS