APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF6ILA - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°03.70' N 116°34.43' W - locator DM13RB14DT - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Julian, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
17.7 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Borrego Springs, San Diego County, California, United States
41.4 miles Northeast bearing 55° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
46.0 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-12-07 11:14:25 EST (3m14s ago)
2016-12-07 08:14:25 PST local time at Julian, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-07 11:09:28 EST (8m11s ago)
2016-12-07 08:09:28 PST local time at Julian, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1014.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 224° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 137 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KF6ILA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS