APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF6OLA-10 - info
Comment: #TinyTrak3PlõrâŽ
Location: 36°15.60' N 115°10.89' W - locator DM26JG82FJ - show map - static map
5.5 miles Northwest bearing 320° from North Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States [?]
6.4 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States
18.8 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Henderson, Clark County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-01-08 16:36:03 EST (47d 5h9m ago)
2017-01-08 13:36:03 PST local time at North Las Vegas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-27 01:07:27 EST (59d 20h37m ago)
2016-12-26 22:07:27 PST local time at North Las Vegas, United States [?]
Altitude: 2175 ft
Temperature: 39 °F
Wind: West 288° 16.1 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for KF6OLA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS