APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF6QLA-10 - info
Comment: hfnÄb`dbr\ˆæ¬ 6õ
Location: 33°21.78' N 116°50.18' W - locator DM13NI97PC - show map - static map
5.8 miles South bearing 163° from Aguanga, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
15.2 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Valley Center, San Diego County, California, United States
48.4 miles North bearing 22° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
60.2 miles North bearing 9° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-01-04 09:46:50 EST (12d 18h13m ago)
2017-01-04 06:46:50 PST local time at Aguanga, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-28 21:05:53 EST (19d 6h54m ago)
2016-12-28 18:05:53 PST local time at Aguanga, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Wind: Northwest 293° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF6QLA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS