APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF6RAL-5 - info
Comment: W2,SCAn/SulphuràMxn/NOAA/NWS
Location: 34°24.71' N 119°10.73' W - locator DM04JJ88MU - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Ojai, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
6.2 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Meiners Oaks, Ventura County, California, United States
58.9 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
72.0 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-06 05:36:21 EST (12d 1h41m ago)
2017-01-06 02:36:21 PST local time at Ojai, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-20 09:56:16 EDT (211d 22h21m ago)
2016-06-20 06:56:16 PDT local time at Ojai, United States [?]
Altitude: 2724 ft
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 84 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KF6RAL-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS