APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KFLP - info
Comment: AR_Flippin, Marion County Rgnl Apt
Location: 36°18.00' N 92°35.00' W - locator EM36RH02AA - show map - static map
5.8 miles South bearing 181° from Bull Shoals, Marion County, Arkansas, United States [?]
9.0 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Midway, Baxter County, Arkansas, United States
64.7 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Nixa, Christian County, Missouri, United States
74.6 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 06:13:23 EDT (8m45s ago)
2016-10-01 05:13:23 CDT local time at Bull Shoals, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-01 06:06:32 EDT (15m36s ago)
2016-10-01 05:06:32 CDT local time at Bull Shoals, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for KFLP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS