APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG4HDZ-10 - info
Comment: ,/W2 Dickson County I-gate/Digi
Location: 36°06.56' N 87°14.23' W - locator EM66JC16MF - show map - static map
5.7 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Burns, Dickson County, Tennessee, United States [?]
8.7 miles East bearing 75° from Dickson, Dickson County, Tennessee, United States
25.5 miles West bearing 261° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
29.8 miles South bearing 167° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-05-29 05:00:16 EDT (27m49s ago)
2017-05-29 04:00:16 CDT local time at Burns, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-31 00:27:07 EDT (271d 5h ago)
2016-08-30 23:27:07 CDT local time at Burns, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: West 286° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG4HDZ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS