APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG5DWX-13 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 30°25.30' N 97°40.88' W - locator EM10DK81FE - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 184° from Wells Branch, Travis County, Texas, United States [?]
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Windemere, Travis County, Texas, United States
11.3 miles North bearing 19° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
84.3 miles Northeast bearing 35° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 15:51:44 EST (1m16s ago)
2017-02-23 14:51:44 CST local time at Wells Branch, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 15:50:59 EST (2m1s ago)
2017-02-23 14:50:59 CST local time at Wells Branch, United States [?]
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1000.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 301° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG5DWX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS