APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG6OTE - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°09.87' N 118°10.88' W - locator DM04VD89FL - show map - static map
2.4 miles South bearing 171° from La Cañada Flintridge, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
4.8 miles East bearing 87° from North Glendale, Los Angeles County, California, United States
8.5 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
27.5 miles North bearing 1° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 20:08:23 EST (1d 5h38m ago)
2017-01-17 17:08:23 PST local time at La Cañada Flintridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 20:03:28 EST (1d 5h43m ago)
2017-01-17 17:03:28 PST local time at La Cañada Flintridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 146° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG6OTE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS