APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG6PQB-1 - info
Comment: .WD 60
Location: 34°27.10' N 118°06.50' W - locator DM04WK78AJ - show map - static map
3.4 miles South bearing 172° from Vincent, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.2 miles East bearing 104° from Acton, Los Angeles County, California, United States
28.6 miles North bearing 16° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
47.5 miles North bearing 6° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-05-16 00:05:09 EDT (247d 1h53m ago)
2016-05-15 21:05:09 PDT local time at Vincent, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-16 00:00:10 EDT (247d 1h58m ago)
2016-05-15 21:00:10 PDT local time at Vincent, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: North 1° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG6PQB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS