APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG9B - info
Comment: wlnk-1 {UIV32N}
Location: 44°58.10' N 92°45.46' W - locator EN34OX92BJ - show map - static map
4.7 miles South bearing 158° from Oak Park Heights, Washington County, Minnesota, United States [?]
6.2 miles East bearing 108° from Lake Elmo, Washington County, Minnesota, United States
16.5 miles East bearing 84° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
24.7 miles East bearing 92° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2016-09-18 17:43:43 EDT (8d 22h56m ago)
2016-09-18 16:43:43 CDT local time at Oak Park Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-29 05:50:49 EDT (29d 10h49m ago)
2016-08-29 04:50:49 CDT local time at Oak Park Heights, United States [?]
Altitude: 712 ft
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1023.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG9B

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS