APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KI0IO-2 - info
Comment: .WD 5
Location: 40°22.57' N 105°08.83' W - locator DN70KJ20IG - show map - static map
4.1 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Campion, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.8 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Berthoud, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
44.8 miles North bearing 349° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
47.7 miles North bearing 340° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 00:55:04 EDT (1m1s ago)
2016-09-30 22:55:04 MDT local time at Campion, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-01 00:50:04 EDT (6m1s ago)
2016-09-30 22:50:04 MDT local time at Campion, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KI0IO-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS