APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KI7ECP-3 - info
Comment: .x-RPI
Location: 43°17.40' N 121°17.19' W - locator CN93IG59OO - show map - static map
28.4 miles Southeast bearing 157° from La Pine, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States [?]
37.7 miles South bearing 166° from Three Rivers, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
53.1 miles South bearing 178° from Bend, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
68.1 miles South bearing 185° from Redmond, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2016-10-09 15:00:54 EDT (135d 6h49m ago)
2016-10-09 12:00:54 PDT local time at La Pine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-09 02:01:08 EDT (135d 19h48m ago)
2016-10-08 23:01:08 PDT local time at La Pine, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 999.9 mbar
Wind: South 162° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KI7ECP-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS