APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KI7ZC - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 48°02.10' N 123°12.00' W - locator CN88JA68AJ - show map - static map
5.5 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Sequim, Clallam County, Washington, United States [?]
9.3 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Port Angeles East, Clallam County, Washington, United States
50.0 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
75.9 miles South bearing 193° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-12-04 23:33:42 EST (82d 6h50m ago)
2016-12-04 20:33:42 PST local time at Sequim, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-04 14:33:51 EST (82d 15h49m ago)
2016-12-04 11:33:51 PST local time at Sequim, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 311° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KI7ZC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS