APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KJ4SR-2 - info
Location: 34°15.11' N 117°10.93' W - locator DM14JG80DK - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Lake Arrowhead, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
5.2 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Running Springs, San Bernardino County, California, United States
62.2 miles East bearing 77° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
66.7 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-10-10 18:19:45 EDT (61d 15h41m ago)
2016-10-10 15:19:45 PDT local time at Lake Arrowhead, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-10 19:17:57 EDT (61d 14h43m ago)
2016-10-10 16:17:57 PDT local time at Lake Arrowhead, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 301° 3.1 MPH (Gusts 8.3 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KJ4SR-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS