APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KJ4WVZ - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°54.75' N 88°36.63' W - locator EM56QV69RA - show map - static map
8.5 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Reidland, McCracken County, Kentucky, United States [?]
8.8 miles South bearing 173° from Hendron, McCracken County, Kentucky, United States
74.1 miles West bearing 291° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
93.4 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Evansville, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2016-06-01 01:04:40 EDT (229d 7h56m ago)
2016-06-01 00:04:40 CDT local time at Reidland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-01 01:02:59 EDT (229d 7h58m ago)
2016-06-01 00:02:59 CDT local time at Reidland, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 26° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KJ4WVZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS