APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KJ5FA-10 - info
Comment: Benton, AR IGate
Location: 34°34.22' N 92°33.85' W - locator EM34RN26HV - show map - static map
1.3 miles East bearing 73° from Benton, Saline County, Arkansas, United States [?]
4.6 miles West bearing 248° from Bryant, Saline County, Arkansas, United States
19.8 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
21.8 miles Southwest bearing 231° from North Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-12 19:41:26 EST (5d 7h22m ago)
2017-01-12 18:41:26 CST local time at Benton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-11 22:59:32 EST (6d 4h4m ago)
2017-01-11 21:59:32 CST local time at Benton, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1017.3 mbar
Wind: South 202° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KJ5FA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS