APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KJ6IX-9 - info
Comment: KJ6IX / N6SPK
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 38°53.01' N 119°44.23' W - locator DM08DV12MA - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Gardnerville Ranchos, Douglas County, Nevada, United States [?]
4.0 miles South bearing 170° from Gardnerville, Douglas County, Nevada, United States
44.8 miles South bearing 175° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
45.0 miles South bearing 179° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:18:53 EST (1m47s ago)
2016-12-09 11:18:53 PST local time at Gardnerville Ranchos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-16 01:21:29 EDT (207d 13h59m ago)
2016-05-15 22:21:29 PDT local time at Gardnerville Ranchos, United States [?]
Altitude: 4869 ft
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1018.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 236° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KJ6IX-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS