APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KJ7NO-2 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°58.85' N 111°54.30' W - locator DN40BX15JJ - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 271° from Farmington, Davis County, Utah, United States [?]
3.5 miles South bearing 182° from Fruit Heights, Davis County, Utah, United States
15.2 miles North bearing 357° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
20.6 miles North bearing 14° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 01:06:38 EST (4m34s ago)
2017-01-21 23:06:38 MST local time at Farmington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 01:01:26 EST (9m46s ago)
2017-01-21 23:01:26 MST local time at Farmington, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 219° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KJ7NO-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS