APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KK7VP-2 - info
Location: 40°37.51' N 111°52.91' W - locator DN40BP40EA - show map - static map
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 216° from East Millcreek, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States [?]
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Mount Olympus, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
7.7 miles Southeast bearing 126° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
9.4 miles South bearing 177° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2016-06-08 04:30:09 EDT (229d 18h53m ago)
2016-06-08 02:30:09 MDT local time at East Millcreek, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-12 21:07:10 EDT (225d 2h16m ago)
2016-06-12 19:07:10 MDT local time at East Millcreek, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Wind: Northwest 300° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KK7VP-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS