APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KL2D-13 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 61°03.85' N 149°46.73' W - locator BP51CB65MJ - show map - static map
11.4 miles South bearing 159° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
31.5 miles South bearing 191° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 08:00:38 EST (30s ago)
2017-02-22 04:00:38 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 07:55:38 EST (5m30s ago)
2017-02-22 03:55:38 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 15 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: North 353° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KL2D-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS