APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KL7GG - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 61°17.82' N 149°26.36' W - locator BP51GH71GG - show map - static map
15.8 miles South bearing 160° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
16.2 miles East bearing 70° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 02:57:04 EDT (4m17s ago)
2016-09-30 22:57:04 AKDT local time at Knik-Fairview, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-01 02:52:16 EDT (9m5s ago)
2016-09-30 22:52:16 AKDT local time at Knik-Fairview, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1023.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KL7GG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS