APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KN4CI-1 - info
Location: 34°30.40' N 87°14.50' W - locator EM64JM01XO - show map - static map
3.4 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Moulton, Lawrence County, Alabama, United States [?]
10.8 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Danville, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
40.3 miles West bearing 248° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
72.6 miles North bearing 340° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 10:55:04 EDT (21m48s ago)
2016-09-29 09:55:04 CDT local time at Moulton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-29 11:15:07 EDT (1m45s ago)
2016-09-29 10:15:07 CDT local time at Moulton, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1019.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 57° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KN4CI-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS