APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KN5D-2 - info
Comment: KN5D APRS Weather
Location: 29°07.54' N 95°38.74' W - locator EL29ED20MD - show map - static map
1.3 miles South bearing 181° from West Columbia, Brazoria County, Texas, United States [?]
3.0 miles North bearing 346° from Wild Peach Village, Brazoria County, Texas, United States
47.0 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
47.2 miles South bearing 201° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 15:53:03 EST (2m21s ago)
2017-02-25 14:53:03 CST local time at West Columbia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 15:48:03 EST (7m21s ago)
2017-02-25 14:48:03 CST local time at West Columbia, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 26° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 643 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KN5D-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS