APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KN6LA - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 34°12.35' N 119°00.94' W - locator DM04LE89CJ - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Camarillo, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
4.4 miles West bearing 290° from Casa Conejo, Ventura County, California, United States
45.4 miles West bearing 284° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
56.2 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 16:11:19 EST (8h59m ago)
2017-01-21 13:11:19 PST local time at Camarillo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-14 10:57:36 EST (7d 14h13m ago)
2017-01-14 07:57:36 PST local time at Camarillo, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1005.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 311° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KN6LA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS