APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KN7S - info
Location: 47°48.12' N 122°03.98' W - locator CN87XT22AL - show map - static map
2.2 miles East bearing 96° from Maltby, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
4.0 miles North bearing 7° from Cottage Lake, King County, Washington, United States
18.3 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
74.2 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-07-13 18:50:58 EDT (193d 18h9m ago)
2016-07-13 15:50:58 PDT local time at Maltby, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-21 21:50:35 EDT (276d 15h9m ago)
2016-04-21 18:50:35 PDT local time at Maltby, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1005.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KN7S

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS