APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KPRLAJAS3 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 17°58.17' N 67°02.68' W - locator FK67LX42PQ - show map - static map
5.3 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Palmarejo, Lajas, Puerto Rico [?]
9.1 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Boquerón, Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
65.4 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
70.5 miles Southwest bearing 241° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2017-01-18 23:45:46 EST (3m7s ago)
2017-01-19 00:45:46 AST local time at Palmarejo, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 23:40:28 EST (8m25s ago)
2017-01-19 00:40:28 AST local time at Palmarejo, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: South 172° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KPRLAJAS3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS