APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KQ4TV-2 - info
Location: 36°13.99' N 86°28.21' W - locator EM66SF35NX - show map - static map
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Mount Juliet, Wilson County, Tennessee, United States [?]
4.5 miles East bearing 81° from Green Hill, Wilson County, Tennessee, United States
18.1 miles East bearing 75° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
53.5 miles East bearing 112° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-09-25 18:30:21 EDT (1m32s ago)
2016-09-25 17:30:21 CDT local time at Mount Juliet, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 18:26:20 EDT (5m33s ago)
2016-09-25 17:26:20 CDT local time at Mount Juliet, United States [?]
Temperature: 94 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: West 282° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KQ4TV-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS