APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KTUA2 - info
Comment: w
Location: 61°06.00' N 149°54.00' W - locator BP51BC24AA - show map - static map
8.2 miles South bearing 180° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
29.2 miles South bearing 176° from Big Lake, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
30.2 miles South bearing 199° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-12-05 15:35:04 EST (1m1s ago)
2016-12-05 11:35:04 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 15:30:03 EST (6m2s ago)
2016-12-05 11:30:03 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 2 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KTUA2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS