APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KV5TX - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 30°16.58' N 98°02.63' W - locator EM00XG46RH - show map - static map
6.1 miles Southwest bearing 215° from The Hills, Travis County, Texas, United States [?]
6.5 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Dripping Springs, Hays County, Texas, United States
17.9 miles West bearing 272° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
64.7 miles Northeast bearing 24° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 15:36:36 EST (2m15s ago)
2017-01-22 14:36:36 CST local time at The Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 15:29:36 EST (9m15s ago)
2017-01-22 14:29:36 CST local time at The Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1003.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 311° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KV5TX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS