APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from L1613277 - info
Source callsign: DL0HT-11
Comment: Clb=-7.3m/s p=855.3hPa t=13.0C h=31% 405.70MHz ...auf der Hochschule Bremen
Location: 53°13.39' N 11°13.13' E - locator JO53OF63GN - show map - static map
5.8 miles North bearing 347° from Dömitz, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany [?]
6.2 miles North bearing 16° from Damnatz, Lower Saxony, Germany
55.0 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
85.5 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2016-05-21 21:59:02 EDT (240d 17h24m ago)
2016-05-22 03:59:02 CEST local time at Dömitz, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-21 21:20:57 EDT (240d 18h2m ago)
2016-05-22 03:20:57 CEST local time at Dömitz, Germany [?]
Altitude: 4992 ft
Temperature: -67 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 96.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 24° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Luminosity: 161 W/m²
Weather history graphs for L1613277

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS